Contact

Get In Touch

Phone: 408-400-3557
Email: info@theeconiccompany.com

Main Office

Pruneyard Tower One
1901 S. Bascom Ave., Suite 110
Campbell, California 95008

Stockton Office

4633 Quail Lakes Dr., Suite B
Stockton, CA 95207

Walnut Creek Office

1333 N. California Blvd., Suite 330
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Campbell Office

James Chung

Founder & Principal

CalDRE: 01408190

jchung@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-7017

Mobile: (415) 699-6540

Josh Shumsky

Executive Director

CalDRE: 01883266

jshumsky@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 863-1445

Mobile: (916) 205-3807

Kyle Goni

Senior Director

CalDRE: 01971162

kgoni@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 863-1912

Mobile: (408) 832-1254

Marisa Delgado

Director, Marketing and Transactions

CalDRE: 01917354

mdelgado@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-7014

Mobile: (415) 572-1517

Megan McArthur

Director

CalDRE: 02089762

mmcarthur@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 863-1446

Mobile: (408) 964-8047

Mike Conroy

Executive Director

CalDRE: 02046912

mconroy@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-7061

Mobile: (408) 458-0629

Mike Costa

Executive Director

CalDRE: 00415216

mcosta@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-7011

Mobile: (650) 464-9167

Ron Cruz

Associate

CalDRE: 02018499

rcruz@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 802-7097

Mobile: (408) 802-7097

Sean O’Carroll

Executive Director

CalDRE: 01058587

socarroll@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 863-1447

Mobile: (408) 821-0778

Shelby Swanson

Associate

CalDRE: 02075363

sswanson@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-3879

Mobile: (925) 759-2417

Carol Chung

Chief Operating Officer

cchung@theeconiccompany.com

Mobile: (408) 455-8350

Kristine Thorp

Operations Manager

CalDRE: 02190126

kthorp@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 498-9212

Michelle Yi

Administrative Assistant

myi@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 388-6449

Paramie Kim

Administrative Assistant

pkim@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 498-9443

Stockton Office

Nicole Key

Executive Director

CalDRE: 01907567

nkey@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (209) 290-0857

Mobile: (408) 422-3981

Jacob Ackman

Associate

jackman@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (209) 290-0847

Mobile: (925) 963-1295

Walnut Creek Office

Matt Sweeney

Executive Director

CalDRE: 01746896

msweeney@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 863-1444

Mobile: (925) 963-9886

Nicole Lyon

Senior Director

CalDRE: 01975898

nlyon@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (408) 400-7008

Mobile: (510) 499-2113

Stephen Rusher

Executive Director

CalDRE: 01439740

srusher@theeconiccompany.com

Office: (925) 236-2660

Mobile: (925) 876-0359